These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent world, numerous individuals are choosing to maintain their health by following the doctors ' opinion or taking medicine more than changing their lifestyle to become healthier. From my point of view, I disagree with the idea that people rely only on doctors or medicine rather than changing their lifestyle to become healthier. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. Firstly, it is true that people are going to doctors but rather than rely everything on doctors, I would rather say that they are going to find guidelines or to know their health status so that they will know what their body is insufficient or need more caution on so that they could improve for on their lifestyle. For instance, people are going for checkups and they know that the vitamin D level of their body is lower than average. They can improve their lifestyle to run early in the morning as morning sunlight has vitamin D. Secondly, exercising has become more popular in society. These activities reflect the importance of a healthy lifestyle that people are reminded of. For example, in Thailand, many teenagers are going to fitness or doing some exercise to make their heartbeat on a high level so that the blood could flow easier. Moreover, to burn their fats and build muscle so their body is maintained in shape and strong. In conclusion, even though people are going to doctors or taking some supplements, it has disagreed that people are not changing their lifestyle to become healthier. People are using doctors for guidelines or taking supplements in the area that their health needs to be improved which in my opinion, it is one of the healthy lifestyles people should have done.