Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been ongoing debate regarding whether governments should put healthcare as the first priority over other aspects. This essay will explore both perspectives with which I agree and disagree, and arrive at my own conclusion. In the contemporary era, medical resources have become a necessity to this society, and governments should emphasize their importance the most. One of the significant reasons is that healthcare ensures most people's safety. In some poverty countries, people who are seriously ill still insist on not going to hospital because there is poor healthcare established by their government. Furthermore, it is widely agreed that medical services play a vital role. With the widespread availability of health resources, the next generations can grow up smoothly without the fear of survival problems, and those well-development children will become the pivot to a thriving nation. On the other, there are also necessary dimensions that governments have to prioritize. For example, the education and economy are equally important. It is undeniable that education also decides the future of a country. Without a doubt, a majority of youths' behavior is shaped by schooling. Cultivating diverse elites can promote the advancement of society, and benefit various industries in a country. Moreover, the economy is also an essential factor for prosperity. Only if governments make a great effort in the economic aspect, the country will become competitive in the global. In conclusion, it is evident that the dimensions on which governments must work are multifaceted. From my perspective, what is obvious is that other factors are equally crucial for governments to maintain.