In many countries, people are starting to discuss their financial matters, such as spending and incomes, more often than before in daily conversation. In my opinion, in many places, people are considered to be trustworthy to share personal things with, thus making others comfortable to share matters such as financial problems. This will be beneficial toward the social condition since people will no longer feel ashamed of sharing sensitive matters like economic status.

In many countries, people are starting to discuss their financial matters, such as spending and incomes, more often than before in daily conversation. In my opinion, in many places, people are considered to be trustworthy to share personal things with, thus making others comfortable to share matters such as financial problems. This will be beneficial toward the social condition since people will no longer feel ashamed of sharing sensitive matters like economic status. Nowadays, as people become more trusting, discussions about financial matters are becoming more common. When individuals are able to trust their friends, then economic circumstances will not be a sensitive matter anymore, causing people to be more likely to talk about it in everyday conversations. For instance, in my regency, individuals are willing to be more straightforward on their financial state because their level of trust toward their friends is fairly high. Therefore, the society as a whole becomes more comfortable talking about these issues with their friends on a daily basis. Having a discussion on financial issues openly can benefit the social condition of a community. Discussing one's financial situation openly will eliminate the economic barrier, as a result, it will establish a caring community where everyone is aware of the financial condition of each other. For example, knowing a friend's economic status will be able to develop empathy and help determine how to assist them in their daily life. To put it simply, if people know each other's financial hardships, they will be empathetic toward each other, then they will have a healthy society. All in all, the current trend where people openly talk about their financial problems with others is caused by the trust they have in each other. This will help to shape a healthy society where everyone is aware of each economic issue and able to assist them, creating a caring community.