Some people believe that it is best to accept a situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few persons in the society consider that, to lead a life in difficult situations like dissatisfied work or lack of money to meet the demands of family are to be accepted and to go on, some others believed that, try hard to get rid of such bad situation for a better life. However, this essay will discuss both these perspectives before giving my opinion. On the one hand, the former group of people deemed in this way that these uncomfortable life being followed by the previous generation and are given by the lord. To make it clear, some segments of individuals, strongly argued that, the sufferings in life are the gifts of a lord to make them suitable for eternal life. For example, one of my friends from the Pentecost family worked hard and got fewer wages. But her family and herself say that this is a part of her life and this will be helpful for all her family members to be in heaven after death. Hence, it is clear that a particular religious category is strongly accepting these situations and think that it will be an asset for the unending life after death. The latter group of people,on the other,hand suggested to work hard to attain the desired aim will be good for them to get a better life. They say in this way because human beings can achieve anything in the world with their hard work and determination. It can be understandable from a famous scientist Dr APJ Abdul Kalam, who was a former Indian president, who was born and brought up in a poor, uneducated family and a village. His perseverance and intense desire helped him to achieve a big goal in his own life. Even after his death, many youngsters are following his paths and he is a role model for them. Therefore, it is evident that better life and hard-working are inter- related. In my opinion, I personally support the latter group's statement because every individual should work at their most to achieve a better standard of life along with their personal beliefs and cultures. To conclude, after analyzing both these aspects it is important that manpower is the main factor to achieve an achievable goal in life even the belief in God is true.