people are using a lot of online language translation apps .Do the benefits of this outweighs the disadvantages?

A great number of different translation apps are being introduced and are providing platforms to translate words and sentences on cellphones. These applications are getting more popular among different age groups with a rapid speed. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that they have their own two sides; however, I believe that the positive aspects clash with the negative ones. The following essay will overlook two of these benefits. Firstly, living in the twentieth century requires to be fast and tenetious. For Example, a company to compete with its competetors should be able to respond millions of its customers with hundreds of different languages in a second; otherwise, it will have been substituted easily by the time the customers' requests are translated. Thus, humans need to be as fast as is possible to improve and thrive in this strict era which is not plausible unless by using these apps. In addition, the chances of making mistakes and misunderestandings have declined significantly with them and has resulted in providing a better service. Moreover, the ability of learning decreases by ageing. For instance, it puts a lot of pressure and causes considerable anxiety for an elderly who travelled abroud about to meet his grandchildren to communicate in those countries. Consequently, those old people will end up in staying alone at homes for hours while their children are out. On the contrary, these apps has brought them an opportunity to participate in those community easily and travel to visit their children with keeping their independency. To sum up, the language translation apps are being more worldwide because their advantages overweight their drawbacks.I believe they are beneficial since they have been helping a lot of people to work more efficiently and also the old generation to be productive members of societies since they were introduced.