Government should spent money on rail rather than road. what extend do you agree or disagree.

Government spending directly impacts the economy of a country. But the question is which side the government spend either on rail or road. People say that they should spend on rails instead of the road. I completely disagree with it. There should be more focus on improvements of roads but less on the rail. It is been said that high officials should invest in rail transportation. They are of the view that trains are used to carry not only passengers but also laugage too. It is an important means for transferring mass from one city to another. For example, trains have been used to migrate cities with hundreds of homes from one country to another during international wars situations. On the other side, some people say government officials should not invest money in roads infrastructure. They believe that this is used by locals only and hence does not play an important role in international mobility. For instance, during any catastrophic situation, many people face troubles in the movement for their survival and roads are not navigation to far locations as well as these can be easily blocked. To sum up this idea, the government should allocate more budget to roads but not forget the rail industry too. Although trains help during any bad situation roads are being used to maintain our daily lives. Anything which has more frequent use requires more maintenance and attention. So, Government should allocation 70% of the budget to the road and the remaining figure can be used for the rail department.