In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the development of science and technology, people nowadays have a lot of approaches to satisfied themself, such as traveling, shopping, sailing, and so on. It is often suggested that more and more people like to consider purshasing as a hobby rather than a daily work. In my own opinion, it is a positive trend. This can probably improve the relationship between families and friends, and the changed shopping style will reduce the waste to a certain degree. This essay with discuss the reasons. Firstly, compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples with a routine task need to be done, the changed shopping experience would makes people feel happy and they also like to invite others to go shopping together. For example, women may make an appointment to go to Costco together; and during the wandering time, they would like to have a cup of coffee to increase their good relationships. However, if they all have their own routine time, they can hardly sit together to have a warm conversation. As a result, it is obvious that this new purchasing experience not only can finish the daily job, but also impove their life quality and become more nice with people around. Secondaly Secondary, people may buy goods wth higer quality and loser price if they do the shopping as a hobby since they are willing to spend more time on researching on them. For a instance, girls would like to compare the prices and qulities around several shops for a specific dress. Therefore, they may get a perfect experience and get the exact goods they like. As a conclusion, it is clear that people could spend less money on their life and even get better life lifes with these new hobbies, instead of considering as a job. In conclusion, with the reasons talked above, the good relationships and better life qualities can be seen as main reasons for this argument that it is a positive trend that consider shopping activities as hobbies rather than routine jobs.