Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, schools play a vital role in students ' academic development. Thus, it is often argued that educational institutions should provide education to students according to their ability and interest instead of teaching children have distinct abilities together. However, different people have distinct mindsets. I deem that studying together by various talented students will be beneficial and further paragraphs will be dedicated to diffusing both views in detail. Highlighting the first aspect, there are some advantages of selecting pupils according to their previous grades for further study. First and foremost is this decision helps to reduce the burden of the number of subjects among children. For explanation, most learners have to learn all kinds of subjects in which they may are not interested and take them as a burden. Therefore, if they will allow learning solely one particular subject, they will learn it in deep and may get good grades too because they do not have to worry about any other module. In addition, in this way, they can polish their talent in a particular stream and can get name and fame in future. Shifting to the other aspect, there are many benefits of studying under a same shelter by different skilled students. The most prominent positive impact is it helps children to become multitalented which is ultimately fruitful for them in upcoming years. In other words, when learners study together they can get first -hand experience of different skills such as art, dance, drawing, sports etcetera. For instance, art student can help dance lover child who is weak in art and vice-versa. Owing to this, both students will grow together and can become excellent in both activities which will help them to get a job in ethier one from both streams. In conclusion, I opine that although providing an education to children according to their capability reduces their extra pressure, it would be more effective study together by different talented learners.