Countries are becoming more and more similar because of people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Based on the extended network of transportation,people have easy access to a variety of merchandizes in their hometown,while some of them used to be found just in some particular vicinities. Therefore,the differences that there were in their products have vanished practically.Whereas some negative footprints are associated with this alternation,in my point of view,its benefits surpass. However,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted advantages has to do with the equivalent right that has been bestowed to all humans all around the globe owing to the spread of international products.Not only some financial benefits have been provided for successful companies but the rate of famine also has plummeted drastically. For instance,some firms, such as Toyota,have a lucrative source of revenue due to their domination in the globe,and on the other hand,the price of cars has diminished as an offspring of the tight competition. Furthermore,the fast improvement in various sectors owes to the concentration of nations on a special field,while they have the capability to import their requirement from other countries.As a vivid case, the Japanese are experts in building complexes that have residency against earthquakes,while Germany has worldwide fame for cutting edge technology for cars. Quite the contrary,the industry of tourism would collapse completely if individuals are not attracted to visit other parts of the universe,when,neither special objects nor new facilities to enjoy are prepared in other countries.To enlighten,not only lose multitudes of occupations would be eradicated but some societies that were dependent on visitors as a source of wealth would encounter some unprecedented problems,like financial drawbacks. Moreover,local businesses will be sacrificed if be conquered by abroad companies.To illustrate,numerous food firms have faced bankruptcy,when some divergent flavours were introduced to individuals from other nations. To conclude, although some money-making activities, such as both tourism and local trade, may lose their profits,either removing famine or appearing more occupational vacancies in the prosperous structures are some examples of its favourable spect. Nevertheless,to me,economic achievements will compensate for the ones that have been devastated. Hence,while shortage is eradicated by making affordable substances,its affirmative impressions outweigh.