Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefits are in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the world has become one united opt to technological development, which brings all nations together. Some advocate that international interaction has a great impact on the environment. While others disagree, and believe that it can play an integral role in the commercial and business sectors. I am convinced with both notions, and my contention will be further explained in the following lines. On the one hand, international cooperation has an indispensable role in economic prosperity for several reasons. Firstly, it can encourage investments, which participate in increasing the employment rate. Secondly, it can introduce a foreign currency, that can establish a solid base, and strengthen the infrastructure of the government. Furthermore, it can act as a tool for soaring the income of the individuals, which in turn will reflect on the citizen's habits, and lifestyle. For instance, the Egyptian authority has signed a plethora of conventions with a foreign state like Japan; in order to introduce the Japanese strategies and machines to deal with economic hurdles in Egypt. Hence, with international exchange a myriad of advantages will be reflected on the country in numerous sectors not only in business. On the other hand, currently, climate change and environmental topics have been heated constantly. Many urge that the foreign conventions will be of great impact on our ecosystem. To illustrate, the presence of novel technical devices have brought numerous inventions that may aid in reducing the contamination that has been created by using fuel, and charcoal. Moreover, it can tackle deforestation, which has been developed in numerous countries. Not only that, but it can also be an active tool to eliminate air pollution and factories' waste products, which act as a source of contamination, that can jeopardize human and animals health. For example, numerous cities all over the world have impeded the idea of sustainable products and renewable energy to mitigate pollution, and produce an ecosystem. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above viewpoint. It can be reiterated that, international assistance can participate in both environmental, and economical sectors. Therefore, the government should increase its collaboration to create a peaceful environment.