Junk food advertising has a harmful effect on society and should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Based on the detrimental impression that unhealthy cuisines may have on both the physical and psychological aspects of humans,some believe prohibiting associated publicities is the best approach to restrict its utilization. However,in my point of view,its dire consequences would surpass in many aspects. Nevertheless,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted side effects has to do with occupational redundancy and its subsequent problems.Not only occupied employees in related vocations would lose their jobs but in the realm of propaganda also people will become unemployed if these activities are inhibited.As a vivid case, the rate of delinquency may increase owing to the economic drawback that they will encounter. Furthermore,due to the humans' character,more appealing emerge if they are limited to exploit something, hence by pushing them toward less eating such resources of meals,practically popularity of junk food skyrocket in societies. For instance, the rate of drinking alcohol has swelled after inviting folks to reduce its consumption,where its usage used to be free. On the other hand,individuals are unconsciousleabsobed into the issues that they are exposed to frequently.To enlighten,the lucrative source of wealth that is allocated to this arena can be considered as a piece of evidence that depicts it is worth spending for encouraging consumers. Moreover,to enhance their effects,companies not only usually concentrate on the favourable side but abandon also to mention its adverse influence.To illustrate,neither probably interwoven diseases,like cardiovascular problems, nor their devastating ingredients is not mentioned,while either its flavour or affordable price is exaggerated. To conclude,whereas some benefits may be experienced if advertising devastating eatable resources be abolished,to me its negative footprints triumph.If people feel that they are losing their right of choosing their foods,their appetite for unhealthy cuisines may soar owing to their psychological features.