People think that children nowadays have more freedom.

To what extent do you agree or disagree? The topic of the young generation is receiving much attention from the public. Many claimed that the kids are more and more becoming free compared to the former age. From my perspective, although they escape from the severely outdated laws, they have to face the contemporary problems which have just appeared in this modern era. Indeed, children nowadays have fewer boundaries in several factors which were taken into account inappropriately. Firstly, they can have the opportunity to across the whole world through the Internet. With the appearance of new social media such as Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube, making new friends or accessing information is easier than ever. As a result, the youngsters can understand the operation of the global system by Google or can have any friends of any country. Moreover, they are more open-minded and easy-going, who can dye their hair with brilliant colours and make up any style of distinctive culture from Asia to Euro. However, this freedom of the 21st century establishes arrange of new problems. Because of over liberty, the youngsters concentrate too much on the online world. It is conspicuous that they make friends all over the world, but they forget about their life, about the real friend and other crucial relationships such as relatives. Moreover, children with limited knowledge sources can distinguish between good and bad trends. People can easily follow strategies about some cases like the blue whale challenge or dangerous youtube video which can lead the children to do some dangerous actions on themselves. In conclusion, while freedom can bring many benefits for young generations, it seems to me that there are more compelling reasons why this liberty must be restricted for children.