In modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, with growing awareness of protecting animals, some people suggest that it is not appropriate to eat animals or consider them as a way of consumption. I am afraid that I can not agree with this opinion since some people have no choice whether to eat animals or not and it is just a jungle rule in the world. People who live in remote areas which not suitable to develop agriculture or industry, like mountains, are not capable of abandoning hunting as the primary access to meet ends. For example, a village, Liuzhou, famous for its Gog meat Festival, was accused by some eco-friendly institutions of killers. This tradition formed because of the soil condition people can not cultivate crops. Although technologies are innovated every minute, it does not help the lack of public transportation. Therefore, some places have similar geographical features to this town, and it is unfair to ask those people to get up their only source of financial support. Another reason is that being overly politically correct to protect animals is a way to prevent technology from developing, particularly in the medical area. Many famous medicines are extracted from animals ' bodies since animals ' DNA, and physical traces are more similar to humans than plants, making some experiments have to use animals as objects and use some parts of animals as medicines. To cite an example, scientists continue to try to use pigs' hearts to take the place of some people's hearts that can not work. Whether the experiment is successful or not, people need those pigs as medicines or to find some animals, like monkeys, to take place. Overall, even though people should protect animals, some people need to eat animals or sell their prey to survive, as well as some fields that need animals for experiments. Therefore, it is clear that the eating of animals and the use of animal products will not be banned in the future.