Some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today's globalized world, where technological advancement and automation of work has increased in the world. I strongly agree with the statement. Due to, automation there are many benefits in human lives. To begin with, technological development has a positive impact on humans in many aspects of life. Firstly, the access to vast information in various subjects through technical devices has helped mankind to enhance their knowledge which was difficult in past years. Moreover, the introduction of technologies in the classroom has enabled them to have no barriers in reaching their full potential through online classes, smart classrooms and the use of many other such platforms. Furthermore, the advancement of technology is not only helping the human in the educational sector but also in the entertainment For instance, not so long time ago people especially the young aged group used to gather at a place and played snake and ladder or ludo to name a few, but in current times we have similar games available online either on the web site or mobile applications. In addition to this, the state of the art technology in the transportation sector with the introduction of bullet trains, metro, electric buses and cars have made humans travel far distances in a short span of time at competitive prices. Along with this, the exposure of technology in the food sector  has eased the process of ordering food and delivering the dishes at the doorstep through labour-saving devices. For instance, Zomato is the pioneer of a food delivery app-based platform where consumers can order any cuisine online which would be delivered to their doorstep. In conclusion, the use of technology has improved the world by facilitating humans with much convenient approach towards work, learning and usual activities. This is how technology USE SYNONYMS automationmachinery It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. has blessed us in life.