The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand , it is also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extend do you agree or disagree with these statements?

The 21st century is undoubtedly the age of technology. The internet was invented so that people can share messages and interact with others. We make video calls no matter the distance. We cannot imagine our lives without the net and the phone. We are connected to them independently of ourselves. We get the report we need from the net, communicate with our relatives. Cyberspace is a wonderful tool that helps us to keep in touch anywhere in the world. However, some websites can become an obsession and may encourage people to stay at home instead of going out to see their friends. I think the word tool is important here. In my view, it shows how impersonal this contact is. Nowadays, almost everyone has their smartphone, from young to the old, finding attractions from the entertaining applications. Many users,especially youngsters, are spending too much time browsing the web, playing games,chatting with virtual partners, sticking with their gadgets for hours. As a result, less time they can spend for the eye to eye contact with the other family members and real friends. Not only be addicted to report machinery, but they also lose many essential social skills, eventually face health problems related to the eyes. This is despite some people claiming that technological advancement and the use of internet automation have isolated us from society. I do not agree that cyberspace has isolated us. Vice-verse - it has given us unparalleled freedom in communication and socializing that human has never witnessed before. In conclusion, automation allows us to spread the material to each other quickly and more efficiently than ever. The World Wide Web is a great invention and an important part of our lives in recent years, it is used in jobs and education. It is not harmful, and it is misuse can be harmful.