In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

It is generally acknowledged by certain individuals in some countries that people are increasingly want to discover the historical meaning of their houses. There are certain reasons to as why they want to know the tradition of their buildings, and there are some methods which should be taken into consideration in order to figure out it. Finding out the history of houses can be a key factor in increasing the value of individuals' properties since some places have crucial histrorical meaning. In other worlds, some individuals' houses might have been built up on the important relics. For example, recent media in Korea has revealed that a man who searched the histroy of his building found loyal families' graves including priceless treasures under his house. As the example clearly illustrates, some people who are lucky can find huge value of their houses through the research. What is more, searching the meaning of houses is important to be sure about safety. because people are concerned about climate change such as floods and earthquakes, the history of houses is essential to find out how these buildings can endure natural disasters. Therefore, it is reasonable to point out the value of searching the history of buildings. However, there are certain ways to find out the history of houses. Firstly, using materials such as the Internet and books can be the easiest way to know about buildings since it is easily assessible assessable. People can use the Internet which is the sea of information to search for their houses, and they can borrow local books from local public libraries. Secondly, inhabitants can ask their neighbors who have lived for a long time in a place. They might have experienced, heard a significant number of stories and superstitions. For instance, a man who was a soldier remembered a battle around a house helped a landlord to found war heroes' belongings around the property. As a result, these heroes' heritages can go back to their families. In conclusion, there is no doubt to point out that people tend to find the history of their homes due to the value and durability of them with using the Internet and books, and asking their neighbors.