Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both arguments and give your opinion

It is not uncommon for the government to invest in the art field under the circumstance when various forms of art had merged as an integral part of our daily life, and they are consciously and subconsciously shaping our sense of beauty. Whereas, a section of society frequently argued that funds should be spent on the health and education system instead. I am not totally on their side, as per my standpoint, investing in the art field is as important as in health and education. Firstly, one of the most noticeable advantages of art brought to people is calmness in mind, it is critical to people's mental health that will not be less significant than their physical health. When people were trunk in anxiety, pressure, or any other negative moods, being exposed to the world of art will present peace in their inner minds. However, not everyone is available to get to those famous museums in big cities, such as Paris, London, and Newyork, so it is essential for their local government to invest money to build more art museums, exhibitions, or launch other kinds of campaigns with art. Consequently, I totally agree with the opinion that spending adequate money on the art field is necessary. On the other side, another benefit is that this can decrease the expenses for citizens to participate in different arts, which can contribute more talented artists to society. For example, the Japanese government created different kinds of anime to develop children's interest in designing. It said that an anime named [ Oh, Design ] attracted millions of adolescents to pursue a career in design, which will further enhance their advantages in most industries related to design, such as car design, clothes design, electric gadgets design, and so on. Obviously, art is crucial in the modern world, especially in globalised times. And thus, I personally think investing in the art field can urge the development of the economy. Overall, spending money on health and education is fundamental for a country, similarly, the art field should be given priority as well. Government and society will benefit from their investment in the art field in a long run, and hopefully, there will be more politicals are aware of this point.