some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

The precedence of robust technology in the current era and their immense rewards to the globe which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial with copious public claiming that automation plays substantial improvement and is advantageous to the general public due to plentiful features but also life becomes handy as well essential in this modern earth. while critics argue that it carries some adverse effects as well. from my point of view, I firmly agree with the eminent prerequisite of advanced tech. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and the foremost reason behind this is that advanced automation plays an immense role in today's world in terms of means of communication besides travelling as well. for instance, now communities are communicating with the usage of social media apps any parts of the nature as well anytime due to prevailing automation. in addition, travelling has become handy with wider options available due to the advancement of transportation. nowadays its quite easy to travel such as many public travels within 2 hours to destination and come back to origin. secondly, the most obvious and crucial benefits due to technological environment nation buy their products through e-commerce and business is fully dependent on the usage of computerization to sell and promote their goods and services. furthermore, educational institutions are heavily dependent on virtual studies to provide core teaching to their pupils in any part of the world.to illustrate the trend of online shopping reached the peak stage across the globe and a survey in Pakistan indicates that business online sell boosts by 75% population reluctant to buy products through visited the stores. Moreover, it also provides wider choices and options not locally made products but also imported goods. Last but not least, to recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the perk of mechanization in the current age is an integral part not also for business but also individual as well due to fruitful benefits.As for as, I am concerned I strongly agree that machinery plays a vital role and enhance the living standard and indeed.