Most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this delivate balance. What are the main problems people are facing? What is the best way to overcome them?

It is true that these days the majority of the population fail to find a working-life balance in their lives. There are a number of causes of this, but certain measures could be taken to improve this problem. There are several causes of this statement. The main one is that they compare themselves with others. To elaborate, as we are in the digital era, which we can bombard ourselves with public lives. With regards to others' achievements on social media, it influences a person to become harder on himself or herself. Furthermore, the meaning of their lives is blurred, as their entire lives are dependent on others. For example, in Thai society, parents always told their sons to work hard. As a result, he couldn't stop pushing themselves into a better place because even if he reached his biggest achievement. These are the reason why some people failed. Various suggestions could be given in order to tackle the aforementioned problem. Firstly, they must have a clear goal. Since this could prevent them from not going off their aspirations, they will focus merely on what they really want to accomplish. Another solution, they have to measure their behaviour along the way they attempt to alter their negative habits. For example, they may record their obstacles each day in a diary in order to understand why they are unable to have a balanced life. If they follow this recommendation, they definitely could accomplish their working-life balance. Despite the fact that a few people failed to pursue their lives in a neutral way, this could be solved by trying to set a clear direction and keep an eye on every step of their progress of alleviating this issue.