In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case?

Humankind has progressed a lot in the agricultural sector. While these improvements are clear, some people are still suffering from hunger. This essay will describe the major reasons for this issue and provide main solutions for it. Primary cause of this unfortunate situation is that many nation can not take the advantage of these developments in agriculture. To explain, it is surely hard to afford all those technological devices in agriculture for fairly poorer countries. Therefore, these nation will stuck behind the developed nations. In addition to this, Some developed countries using their power and prestige in order to exploit poor nations by using their land for farming and laboring the habitants of those lands to work in farms. Thus those nations are end up working for other developed countries harvests and struggling hunger for sure. Despite these issues, there are also strong solutions to fix it. To begin with, policymakers and power owners should gather and discuss the ways in reinforcing these underdeveloped nations. To explain, those powerful governments can provide funds, foods, and agricultural education to other nations by means of helping them to develop and perform their own harvest. Another solution would be the inhibiting the exploitation of poor lands. This can be done by calling exploitation as a global crime. As a consequence of this action, habitants of an exploited land can start using their own farms to harvest. In conclusion, agricultural business has advanced a lot, however, many people are keep having troubles with hunger. Poor and exploited nations are the major sufferers of this issue and big countries should take action to provide equal food for each nation.