Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people have opinions that important for cities to invest a lot of money in building large outdoor public places. Really, many populated cities and towns spend a lot of money on the creation of new public spaces. Perhaps there are people who doing Change the form of the verb do show examples not like this idea and they believe that is the best way to build new buildings. On the other hand, it is good, because people get new housing and new workplaces. How do they do it in China. However, the air in such countries or cities of contaminated and have a bad effect on human of health. People get sich often allergy and have bad airway. Because of these factors, I agree that need to invest in building large outdoor public spaces. The practice of building public spaces can be taken from the Australians. In the Australia have many public spaces for people and those spaces are very modern. They are have solar panels and special umbrellas from the sun. Besides, there plants a lot of trees and flowers. Such public places help people to relax and gain energy. Scientists have proven that people need to spend time in beautiful and peaceful places for their physical and psychological health. Also, this is help increase life expectancy. The administration of the city where I live, invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. In recent years, we have a lot of new public gardens and parks in which people relax, walk with their family and friends, have a picnics and play sports games with their friends. Finally, in my opinion, that is it good that administrations cities and towns invest and construct new public spaces for people.