In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common and governments are now encouraging business and individuals to moves out of cities to rural areas . the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, most cities encounter challenges linked to overpopulation, and as a result of these, the governments motivate firms and citizens to reside outskirts, in order to tackle this problem. The advantages of this evidently outweigh the drawbacks in terms of decreasing pollution and overcrowding. Below i will elaborate further. Firstly, the primary advantage of moving to rural areas are decrease in urban air pollution. In particular, emissions from vehicles and industries, such as carbon dioxide and particulate matter contribute to the majority of air pollution in the cities, causing respiratory diseases and subsequently increase of greenhouse emissions and global warming. These can influence climate change leading to hostile situations for living things. Therefore, a change in location is essential. An additional reason is the reduction of crowds in common sphere, such as markets, apartments etc. This is significantly important, especially in terms of natural ventilation and sanitation in the cities. In order to maintain the clean and fresh environment, the decline in the number of occupants is required, which in turn could reduce some illnesses related to overcrowdedness, such as meningitis and will decrease transportation challenges. In conclusion, relocating from urban areas to rural space can be very challenging, especially for companies as they might have invested a lot in the current setting and this could lead to loss of goods and profits, but it is paramount for the reduction of population and to maintain climate change for the future generation. With excellent cooperation from both industries and individuals, a good and healthy environment can be achieve.