The limited budgets of governments, especially those in developing countries, are better spent on health and education than on employment-generating projects. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays there are governments that have a limited budget to spend in their countries more specifically in those called "developing countries " and there is an intense debate if it would be better to spend it in order to improve the health system and education instead of on employment generating. To that extent, I am partly in agreement due to the following reasons that I will explain in this essay. We all know that, together with education, the health system plays an important role in our society. Moreover, the quality of the health system is also an important piece in the country's management by governments. On one hand, should take into consideration not only the hospital's qualities but also the preparation of its doctors and nurses. On the other hand, investment in health campaigns could lead to reducing toxic habits among citizens and in consequence the number of hospitalizations and is traduced into a decrease in the amount of money spent in this area. Education is also the second pillar on which a successful society is based. At that moment in which as a society we give our children and teenagers the possibility to develop their careers in their own country without the necessity to go abroad to study, we are also preserving this money in our homeland. Notwithstanding, we should not forget the more level our universities have, the more respect our country will gain. On the other hand, employment-generating projects are needed in those countries which are struggling day by day in order to be more competitive. Start-ups and little industries sometimes need government help because starting a new business in developing countries is not a piece of cake. Besides, those small industries are usually open to receiving new employees and apprenticeship courses which makes the job market move To conclude with this essay, I am totally convinced that, as well as health and education, are the two bases of society. There is no balance without one of them but at the same time, I believe that small companies need special support to foster their projects which involves young and middle-aged citizens.