You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In today's world, It is often expected that nations will struggle to keep up with difficulties including environmental issues, population, and educational institutes. In my country, I believe it will confront an over-population problem in the upcoming decade if they did not deal with this difficulty soon. That is why it is substantial for countries to invest time and money to plan for their future. To begin with, Egypt which is my country is expected to face an over-population problem in the next decade. This is due to the fact that Egypt did not build new cities to accommodate people. Cities in this country are crowded. For example, Cairo's population is over 20 Million according to a governmental count carried out in 2021. Therefore, the infrastructure in this country would not keep up with the increasing number of users. In order to solve this problem countries have to devote resources to planning their future. They have to improve their infrastructure. For instance, more funds could be devoted to improving the roads and maintaining public transportation, which will encourage more investors to invest their money in those countries. This could increase job opportunities available. Consequently, more funds would available from taxpayers that could help governments to solve the issue and to build new cities to mitigate the problem. In conclusion, communities all over the world will experience different issues. An over-population problem might be expected in my country in the next ten years. It is therefore recommended that countries should plan ahead and devote resources in order to overcome those issues in the future.