In some countries,owing a home than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a home is becoming popular in some countries more than hiring one.Some people believe that having your own home is far better.In my opinion,I think it is more advantageous than disadvantageous to purchase your own house. On the one hand,there are numerous benefits for people who have their own home. Firstly,it definitely expresses the prosperity and stability of the population that they are affordable for their family. Moreover,it is possible for a large family to live together which has their personal areas for cooking,gardening and exercising.Some people think that living in their own home provides an independent lifestyle because they can enable to decorate everything in their house without allowing.On top of that,the majority of people are proud of themselves that they have a house. For example,some people view having their own home as becoming the property of their offspring in the future which is a heritage for the next generation. On the other hand,someone who is celibate or has a nuclear family may think that renting one is the most practical for them. Likewise, people who have to work in various places such as businessmen or women, usually travel from the city to the countryside because they have to deal with work or meetings,so hiring a house is the greatest alternative. Furthermore,some people want to live in a temporary house because of closing to their organizations. Therefore,renting a home is more suitable for people who have to travel to many places for work. In conclusion,even owning a home or renting one provides positive results.In my view,I strongly believe that having your own house is more benefits than drawbacks in terms of facilities. Thus,it bases on people's attitudes.