Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some are of the opinion that music has a gathering impact on human beings from a variety of ages and cultures. I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will describe my thoughts on how music has such a universal effect. Music has a global impact for some strong reasons. To begin with, it does not require any words from any particular language, therefore, a musician can produce a song that just consists of sounds and rhythms. Thus, the consequent piece of art can influence every person in the world regardless of their language, culture and age. In addition to this, songs entice a variety of feelings in the audience, hence, this accumulates the listeners in the same feeling together. With these in mind, there are plenty of events that bring many different people together. For example, a musical concert also houses all kinds of different singers and listeners. To detail, in a certain event, there might be a band from different culture and also there are thousands of people in the audience that each of them has distinct age and nationality. The only thing that is common among the audience is their musical taste. Consequently, they end up gathered in the same concert fell the sound together. In conclusion, the global effect of music is undoubtedly obvious and it has to do with emotions rather than words. Thus, the idea of suggesting music as a nice way to bring a bunch of people from distinct countries and traditions together is surely valid.