Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same stuff and avoiding shifts. On the other hand, there are others who prefer challenges and changes. In my way of thinking, whilst I absolutely believe that both perspectives might be positive ideas, I prefer to take some risks in order to improve some aspects of my life. First of all, numerous people prefer to live an unchanged lifestyle and this point might be true for someone. In case in point, some people might work some in a company for an undetermined period of time and someones are bored from this situation, in contrast, someones are like this position. In my view, this situation is not very interesting for humans because of similar lifestyle is also immensely boring, however, some people prefer an unchanged lifestyle. At the same time, there are others who prefer challenges and changes. As far as I am concerned this point is also true due to some people really love the various lifestyle, for instance, all challenges might lead us to improve our behaviour, as also as learn how to cope with several unexpected situations and as a result, this situation can make people stronger in every way. These positions are very interesting for some people, furthermore, peoplelookingng for a change in their lives are using generative from their free time. In conclusion, while I feel that both views have effective arguments, personally I believe that changes can always be beneficial. As a result, from my point of,view this position might be a reason for varioudiscoveriesries.