Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Solar enery is replacing elecrical enery entry at very high rate among the different countries. It is believed that it is attracting more and more people day by day. I think, solar energy has many different qualities which makes it demanding. Although, it also has some negativities which leads it to be divisive. This esaay will analize all the points through both the lenses. On one hand, according to me solar energy is very sustainable and inexaustible energy which is renewablee renewables and free. For example - electric energy is produced by consuming large amount of water which also causes living creatures to suffer from shortage of water. Moreover, solar energy is non-toxic and helps to reduce the use of fossil fuels. Indeed, solar energy also effectice to cut down normal electrical payments which is a kind of ease from big baggage of bills. On other hand, solar emission system also have some disadvantages which decrease its popularity at some stages. First of all, solar pannels are very expensive to buy. For instance, an average income earner feels unable to set up a solar system due to its high costs. Secondly, It is weather dependent which does not seem very beneficial for cold countries. Third, it aquires requires lot of space which is again non-affordable for every individual. In conclusion, it would be alright to say that solar energy is mostly a profitable investment despite of some cons. As in this expensive world, It is a good option for producing electricity through solar system. Hence, popularity of solar emission as a source of solar energy should not be shocking.