Many people say that applying heavy taxes to industries will prevent industrial pollution. Others believe that there are other effective solutions to curb the industrial pollution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I was diagnosed with a haemorrhoid in early February. It was an effect because I always sat for long hours with bad posture during the online classes. It was the reason why my blood vessel at my hip was destroyed that was effect my faeces has a little bit of blood and struggling for defecation. The doctor said I must consume a lot of vegetable fibre and stop for spicy-oily food. I started consuming menus without spicy, oily, and less meat for weekends. However, the symptom was still and I confused what the good method to avoid the illness. So, I searched on google and found fibre of fruit and vegetable instant which was called Vegeta. I drank it with guidelines on its packaging. A few hours again, I could puff without any problem but my faeces still has blood. I panicked and told my mom about the real situation. She said, it was normal and recovered independently. I drank the fibre instant until I recognized that if the situation was still on 3 days, I must consult to doctor again. I visited a doctor who gave me some advice and cures for the formula treatment. Moreover, I did more time for running every morning and I found the magic that I always could defecate, but must in my private toilet. If I did not do it, it struggle for me to kick out puff. Next, at the end of March, I got stomach flu that affected symptoms such as fever, dizziness, and exhaustion. I consulted my mom and she said to me for making Oralit (Oral Rehydration Salt). I made it by Aldo Dokter's tutorial website. I drank the formula to help increase body fluid loss. Nowadays,I replaced to traditional cure that was bought by my mom from her friend who is actually a local shaman. I am consuming it as a treatment, three times per day. To conclude, I must a lot of drinking mineral water, stop spicy food, eat vegetables and fruits,and sit with good body posture.