Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present day, environmental issues are considered as the tremendous disasters of the world. Even the particular extinction or other natural problems are instantly required the serious attention from everybody. Therefore, I strongly agree that all these conflicts are essential, and no one should not be left behind. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons why both the loss of specific species living things and further points are equally important. Firstly, the extinction of particular creatures is able to impact various parts of remaining species. For example, vast sharks are hunted especially for their fins that totally damage balance of aquatic animals and plants because the apex predator is almost missing, and then the new domination will destroy the oceanic environment. It seems reasonable that we must not allow the losing of any creatures because of later effects. Consequently, the view of this argument are huge obstacles that is really important. Secondly, an improvement of environmental issues should not be neglected because living things in the world is disabled to reject the worst results from the obvious selfishness of humans. For instance, greenhouse effect is the serious consequence from the reckless of development that affects the climate change, the global warming, etc. This obstacle apparently continues numerous troubles that factors are already recognized, but there are not enough people who are truly worried and exactly take actions. In this point of view, I cannot decline that mentioned conflict are really needs to emphasize by the global. Finally, two sides of the argument have own unavoidable subjects that rapidly require the specific cure. It is hence concluded that both sides are equally essential and have adequately strong supports. For the solution of these problems, the humanity must aim to freeze troubles as much as they can and gradually recoveries the damaged nature extensively.