In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

selecting accommodation is one of the most important decisions that each people make during their life.there are various trends in the realestate industry in different nations. In some countries, people prefer to purchase a home rather renting one.In my opinion, it is a trend that helps people experience easier life. one of the most important reasons that owning a home is preferred over renting is that people will be able to save money. Tenants have to spend a significant proportion of their income on paying rent. Meanwhile, that segment of people who have their accommodation can save money for their rainy days or dedicate it to other aspects of their life such as food or clothing.A sense of security in addition is another reason. One of the most common concerns among people who rent a home is that their lease will be expired after a certain period consequently they have to look for another place however these kinds of worries do not exist for people who have their property. Nowadays, houses are considered a precious investment. For example, we have witnessed that some people who bought houses a few years ago have gained a lot of money due to a considerable rise in house prices. House owners can design or redecorate their own homes which are impossible for tenants without the permission of their landlord or landlady. For instance, a person who uses a house temporarily will not be able to change wallpapers without the consensus of the landlord even he or she does not like them. In conclusion, buying a house rather than renting it, apart from being economical, provides a sense of security and freedom for the dweller.