Concern for the environment is growing and more and more people are choosing to recycle. But some people suggest that recycling is not enough. They believe we need to consume less. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although people nowadays choose to recycle their commodities as the environmental problems are increasing daily, other individuals believe that the recycling system is insufficient; they think the community needs to consume less. In this Essay, I will provide both views and, ultimately, give my opinion. Admittedly, several steps should be taken to reduce environmental pollution, and recycling is the best option. As the world is getting populated, the concern for the environment increases. For example, when the world faces many populations, they need a lot of food, clothes, and equipment. As a result, waste materials are proliferating and need proper maintenance; otherwise, the environment will be polluted. So, the authorities should come forward to solve these problems. If they provide some incentives to the buyer, they encourage a lot. For example, human beings buy water bottles for several companies, and after drinking water, they throw the bottles in the streets, and the streets become garbage. So if the companies declare that if anyone collects the bottles and provides them, they give some incentives. As a result, humankind is doing it carefully. Nevertheless, using other ways, such as consuming less except recycling, will be a great idea to solve the growing environmental problems. If humanity is concerned about their uses, they do not waste any product because they know that wasting products can harm the climate. A nation can stop environmental pollution by maintaining some steps besides less consuming products. For example, instead of using plastic tea cups, they can use paper-based cups. As a result, the paper-based cup will not cause any harm in the future because soil can dispose of it. Therefore, plastic bags are harmful to the surroundings, and it is vital to minimize the adoption of plastic bags. To minimize the use of plastic bags, people need to produce some innovative ideas. They can use jute fiver for making bags, which take the position of plastic bags. Bages, made from jute fibre, are 100% environmentally friendly. To conclude, Both views are necessary for the environment, though other ways are fundamental from my point of view.