Wearing fashionable clothes is becoming important today. Is this a positive or negative development.

In the materialistic world, wearing fashionable attires has become a trend due to advances in technology and a majority of masses follow international fashion instead of their own traditional clothes. I believe that it is a constructive growth owing to escalating employment opportunities as well as the level of confidence. To commence with, how this trend can bring benefits to the cloth manufacturing industry. The most predominant one is that a significant proportion of the young generation gets jobs in their fields,especially those who are graduated in the clothing sector. In other words, they can broaden their horizons about modern garments which are the latest trends in the markets. For instance, a survey was conducted by Amazon company revealed that 50% of freshers got jobs in the clothes section owing to enhancing the demand for fashionable clothes. Thus, trendy clothes play an imperative role to prohibit unemployment and increasing the economy of the industries. Further strengthening the view, when individuals wear high-class clothes and these are instilled confidence which is the foundation of humans to compete in the fast pace world. To explain it, people do their work with motivation and make a lot of efforts to get success in their professionals as well as they get a sense of satisfaction. To cite an example, a headline of the famous channel BBC (BRITISH BROADCASTING CORPORATION) found that 45% of workers got the chance of promotion in their work premises because they wear stylish clothes which bring a sense of motivation and started doing hard work. So, modern clothes motivate people to do their work with passion and these provide assistance to becoming a successful person. In conclusion, there are numerous reasons why youngers are following the global trend but it makes them delight and provides many advantages which help them to succeed in the competitive era and the sense of unity.