Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

We live in a modern and technological world.That's why many people may choose their workplaces and live in zona. This essay will examine cases of action and the forthcoming paragraphs illustrate both sides' benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, The basic advantages of moving anywhere are that you can be getting a better income. In other words, people immigrate or emigrate where they may be to find a high salary. For example, my own experience is that several years ago I went to a foreign country to earn purpose. Additionally, people search for places where they felt peaceful and all these behaviours happened because of advances in transportation and technology. On the other hand, There are several disadvantages of moving anywhere. Firstly, people may face some language problems and cultural difficulties. Because, when you move strange area you need some time to adapt to this place. For instance, when my grandparents went abroad country and they have to spend a couple of time learning the local language. That's why it is consumed more time. time is a wing. In conclusion, I support both sides. Because this action very good chance to get a large salary, especially for young stars. However, old people may be faced some kind of problems.