Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People tend to be inspired by the role models. It is argued that, reputation of well-known persons, due to their luxurious lifestyle, rather than their career, foes not make them good samples of succeed for youth. I completely agree that, this kind of popularity, would not be beneficial for their followers. To begin with, some assess success as equal to being moneyed. Although it seems that the superstars enjoy displaying their lavish lifestyle, vivid evidence has been shown that this matter is due to society’s expectations. In other words, it is widely assumed that should celebrities do not show a wealthy life, this will interpret that they are unsuccessful, as a result, they do not have adequate qualities to be people’s idols. Take, for example, supermodel Bella Hadid, who declares that, she wants to avoid social networking websites since she always has been forced to represent an unreal image of herself. On this basis, it can be told that society’s demands impact how famous people demonstrate themselves in public. But what is other reason to this issue? In addition to the community, celebrities are strained by the industries they work for, along with sponsors that support and pay them. Producers and companies have tended to cooperate with famous individuals who are known for their flashy manner of life. A huge body of research has displayed a direct correlation between the number of likes of influencers’ posts on Instagram and their annual incomes. Based on the arguments cited above, the tendency of some people, such as musicians and actors, to show their rich is due to the requests of industry and society to have iconic role models. To conclude, I strongly believe that many celebrities deserve to admire as successful individuals because of their efforts and ambitions that make them outstanding persons. Accordingly, I believe focusing on someone’s talent and attempts rather than his glamour would play a vital role in the development of our society.