Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time.this can benefit teenagers and the community well.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some that if the youth generations are able to do voluntary careers in their leisure time, they will have a positive impact on their society and they benefit from it as well. I firmly agree that people in their teens who do unpaid jobs play a vital role in future of their community. To begin with, young people who should do work without any salaries benefit a large number of junior citizens. Firstly, when they do the unpaid profession during hobbies time, they can acquire skills in many fields. In fact, these youths who gain experience while working become qualified, so they find the best job easily and have better job prospects in the future. secondly, they can learn social skills since they work in the nation. This is why they are able to interact with other individuals, so It leads to developing their relationships and making friends conveniently, On the other hand,governors can have been affected by these teenagers. Firstly, they offer better conditions for authorities because the public sector needs young citizens for progress in terms of industry and economy. This is because they do not need to employ young workforces from other countries,so these communities become independent from other nations, similarly they can be developed. In addition, teenagers make an invaluable contribution to governments to be saved their budgets because they do voluntary work. hence, if the public sectors do not pay salaries, they can spend this cash on important issues, such as the transport sector. To sum it up, I do believe that young individuals should do unpaid jobs during their recreational time because they can improve their social skills and they can have better job prospects also, they help communities to advance in some areas.