An increasing number of people are changing careers during their working life. What do you think are the reasons of this? Is it a positive or a negative development for society?

These days, we can see a lot of employees that are altering their jobs over the period of time on their working time. this essay discusses the main reasons for this happening and whether it has a good or bad result on populations. This issue like other problems has a range of reasons such as the lowest income and selection fault academic fields. On the one hand, most of the time the population change their work to new ones to raise their earning inasmuch as their prior jobs do not get them good money; whereas, they spend a great deal of time on them. On the other hand, a group of people do not choose the subjects that they like at university or college; consequently, they cannot work in the occupations that need their field backgrounds; moreover, they are not able to find employment opportunities that they like because they do not have knowledge about it, so they change their works to finish the time that they must work. The fact that is really important is that this phenomenon is a negative development owing to the fact that when people change their work a lot, they cannot obtain a majority of experience in a career. In other words, these kinds of communities' skills are the same as the ocean in that its depth is 1 cm; therefore, they are not able to become good at work and help their society to improve while they just waste the time and facilities of their countries. To sum up, it is crucial that the employer increase their workers' income and people opt for the subject in which they are interested on account of the fact that this happening has a negative effect on not only society but also the country's improvement.