Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a firm belief that music is a good tool to combine people with different customs and ages together. I agree with this aspect for several reasons, which are described in the paragraph. The most dominant reason why music can bring people throughout the world together is that music does not have language barriers. Music can be written in a particular language but can be comprehended by every person through its rhythm and melody. For instance, K-pop, such genre is extremely popular these days, this kind of music brings a lot of individuals with various backgrounds together, although most of them do not understand the Korean language. Furthermore, not merely music itself can bring folks together, if a famous celebrity involves in such events there will be a massive number of people who will take their part in the event. Additionally, music has the capability to lead individuals of different ages together. A concert is a place that compiles people who share the same fancy together, regardless of their ages. Some adolescents these days may prefer to listen to 90's music, whereas some seniors may like K-pop. Moreover, we can see a lot of TV shows that gather people of different ages to react to the song or even sing together. For instance, in Thailand, there is a TV show called 'Maithongkum' which means golden microphone, it is a show that brings people without any regard for their age together to sing Thai country songs. In conclusion, music is a great method to assemble people of various cultures and ages who share the same interests together. Personally, I strongly agree with this viewpoint.