some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

The precedence of physical health should be an integral part of our lives and can not be ignored owing to the eminent reliance on junk cuisine causes numerous health issues which was a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. while copious peoples claim that it should be restricted by applying a tax on fast food. while critics argue that it should be available to wider folks at an economical price. In my opinion, The formal propositions appear to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a conclusion. Firstly, In the fast-paced environment undoubtedly people prefer to eat unhygienic food because it is available in wider places and numerous choices within a short time however it will lead to a number of serious consequences directly to health such as obesity and body fat. for instance, A UK survey indicates that 80% of getting fat owing to the excessive use of snacks on a daily basis furthermore, millions of folk cause obese because of quick snacks. Secondly, Junk food is a lavies item that is only buying the rich people of a country because they do have not ample time to cook at home and prefer to eat it as a main meal. moreover, they have enough financial resources to spend on it.To illustrate in Pakistan the trend of eating junk food has been increasing recently and research indicates that most wealthy people prefer to enjoy it lately causes a plethora of strength concerns. so therefore foodstuff authorities should impose a tax on unhygienic foods in order to ensure the good health of general folks is indeed in the current age. Lastly, to wrap up according to the aforementioned views above one can reach a conclusion that there is a need to limit the eating habits of such food by imposing sensible taxation otherwise it will be vulnerable to general societies and their fitness will be deteriorated.