In the 21st century, many companies allow their employees to work from home. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Many businesses permit their staff members to work remotely through computers in The 21st century. Despite there being a few negatives to be linked to this tendency, I feel that the possible benefits would be far more considerable. There are mainly three drawbacks for employees. From an individual perspective, some companies such as Microsoft, Google,Apple and others big companies want their employees to work in their offices due to the fact that they consider it more efficient for workers. Take, for example, some companies want employees to work together to acquire good results. A further drawback is that such workers get used to a solitary lifestyle. As a consequence, people are used to such a lifestyle and this leads to being overweight and asociality. Additionally, after a while they get lazy, so they lose some skills such as waking up an early or active lifestyle and their work quality decreases. Compared to the above-discussed disadvantages, however, there seem to be more benefits of working from home. First, some companies are struggling with their budgets and are better off working from home because they can't afford a place for their employees. Furthermore, some individuals think that working at home is more efficient for workers owing to the fact that they do not waste time with going to work. Hence they can more rest than workers who go to work every day and home is cosy for most people. In addition, 2 years ago, one of the companies decided to have all their staff stay at home and work from home due to Covid-19. As a result, the company was chosen as the best company of the year To summarize, I would maintain that the benefits of remote work because that is more good workers because they suffer less than other workers and I think that the results are good enough