In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

In our modern time, it is common for young society to work and travel before attending university. From some people’s perspective, it is better for the students to provide performance experience and that can lead to better career selection. According to me, it is very important for entrance to join the academy for education. This essay will discuss both statements in the following. There are many reasons that encourage young society to work or travel before attending university. First of all, the admission could discover what they really like to do in the future. Moreover, when admission works, they learn to deal with problems in different kinds of situations. Secondly, when recruitment trip, they have many opportunities to engage with other people and deal with a variety of life situations when they go abroad, they have the stressful parts are not knowing anyone, missing old friends, and dealing by themselves. For example, the admission who used jobs as waiters obtained many skills such as managing time and also communication skills and this would help them perform well when they join the educational institution. As a result, these experiences assist enlistment to solve the problems that they will face once they begin working. In contrast, there are some drawbacks to working or travelling before joining an educational institution. One of the reasons is also possible that they start to like their life outside the school and they may never go back to attend college. And also, the working and travelling have to use a lot of payment to go because that want to hire an agency to provide a lot of processes. For instance, most young population want to perform or travel overseas such as in England but they cannot contact the company by themselves so they have to spend lots of payment to hire an agency but sometimes it is useless. Moreover, this fund should use to support education because if recruitment attends an academy they will learn the necessary knowledge for a job in the future. In conclusion, if recruitment takes a gap year, they could gain invaluable experience. However, they may also use a lot of funds for the process to go and also spend a payment for attending the educational institution is more beneficial. Therefore, it is necessary to join educational institutions for the young population.