Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern busy life, there is a rapid increase in the number of sightseers visiting cultural and historical allures around the globe. While foreign foreigners should pay more entrance fees rather than local visitors in many countries. I do completely agree with this view because the local individuals pay taxes yearly to the local states, advertise those allures to guests and relatives and also it helps to appreciate their own historical heritage. On the one hand, it is undeniable that museums and art galleries attract more tourists from various regions of the world, and also most of their clients or consumers are visitors. Hence, this is the main profit or income of museums and art galleries. For instance, the salary of guides and labour workers are guaranteed to obtain salaries from administrators on time or they should be supported or invested by local states. Whether more and more sightseers visit those attractions, local authorities are not required to support the museums and art galleries. On the other hand, there are various reasons why local visitors pay fewer entrance fees rather than foreigners. Firstly, local sightseers pay taxes annually which enables the reconstruction of cultural and historical allures. Secondly, local citizens go to visit those types of entertaining places with any guests such as relatives or foreigners twice a year. Finally, this kind of decision offers local citizens to show respect for their own culture and historical heritages. In a nutshell, it is agreed that the entrance payment for historical and cultural places should be different for guests and local individuals due to the local citizens usually support financially those places.