Governments suits pain money on railways whether than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, railways is modern means of transport mode compared to roadlines. The Governing body should invest money on railways instead of roads. However, in my opinion, I completely agree to the given statement and there are some reasons that are elaborated in the further paragraphs. To commence with, the government should invest currency to enhance the railway lines. The main reason for that is, it is very convenient compared to roads. For example, transferring goods and some essential materials is reliable in terms of safety and security. In other words, it could be very easy and budget friendly for government to transfer expensive goods in massive sizes. Government should also think about electric railways which give positive effect on environment in order to reduce the air pollution. Thus, in terms of reliability, National organisation should invest money to extend the railways capability. Moreover, governing body should spend their income on passenger's railway. It could have easy for those people in the country who facing the struggle while travelling through roadways. For instance, poor people can travel not only at cheap fares but also travel with different facilities after government spend their currency in railways. Furthermore, the government should also think about to improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples the function of railway stations for their passengers. Therefore, if money should spend on railwaylines then it could have give positive effect in country's economy. In conclusion, in my opinion, I completely agree that governing body should think about for spending money on the railway to increase their own economy as well as citizen's benefits.