In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a view that e-books and online newspapers will become popular subsequently, as a result, people will not purchase printed ones. While online presses and novels can give more sources in modern usage, I believe printed volumes and newspapers help to increase concentration during reading. While there are a majority of advantages of printed books, the main ones are that they provide less distraction and a healthier way. When people read an electronic book, they receive a lot of notifications; as a result, their concentration will be reduced. However, in printed novels, it is reversed. For example, during the process of reading, individuals can improve their imagination. Additionally, printed novels are a better option in terms of health. Since they will not spend hours looking at their phones, as a result, their eyesight will not be damaged. Therefore, reading paper-based books remains dominant. Undoubtedly, a network of all kinds of sources is founded in online publishers. Online platforms give a variety of opportunities to quickly find information on the Internet and websites. The main opportunities are that people can read the news or content whenever, wherever and without paying any fees. For instance, if individuals should be aware of political events, social problems or health news, they can easily research information from Internet platforms. Therefore, online platforms are convenient for finding a variety of sources without purchasing them. To summarise what has been stated so far, both of these things, printed newspapers and online publishers, have benefits. Although by reading a digital book and online press on Internet sites individuals receive a range of information, by reading offline, society may boost concentration and keep eyesight from being damaged. As a consequence, I disagree with this statement.