Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, investment in essential sectors is so important for local authorities around the globe. Some people believe that wasting capital on crafts is not the right solution, while others claim that there are more vital projects to be required more financial aid from the local states. I agree with this view and some reasons will be given in the essay. To start with, it is undeniable that sharing capital on crafts gives more chances to improve the sector of arts. For instance, there are so many historic and well-known drawings such as Madame Tusade, Isolated Man which might be interesting to citizens. Therefore, it aids to enhance their knowledge of arts and also helps to get more relaxed. Consequently, the development of arts shows the local habitats' cultural background and intelligence. Despite these arguments, it is often said that the improvement of sanitation and industry offers more opportunities to the local individuals who can earn more income and live a healthy lifestyle. There are some reasons why governments should invest capital in those projects. Firstly, Tidiness helps adults and kids to breathe fresh air and be eco-friendly. For example, it can be seen so many public toilets which are not sanitized in my hometown. Secondly, The development of infrastructure offers working places for local habitats. Finally, both of these projects should be the first which is invested. In a nutshell, I wholeheartedly believe that local authorities are thought-provoking and bright people who know their own responsibilities well to the public. If they decide to invest funds in crafts, this will aid individuals to change their artistic views. Although, those authorities should pursue the importance of developing sectors of sanitation and industry.