Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In this materialism world, society tends to measure people ’s success by fortune and materiality. In my opinion, I strongly agree that because success always brings treasure as well as luxury material life to people and I believe that environment generates a person who will be successful. To begin with, success brings money and luxury life to people automatically when we are successed succeed successes. As many famous and popular careers are created by the individuals, they own a great number of money and also acquire reputations. For instance, FaceBook, Taobao and Alibaba are established by successful people and brings huge money to them. Thus, successful person always have great fortune and luxury materials accompany with them. In addition, plenty of successful people are made by their growing environment wich are poverty or rich. Personally speaking, environment which are educations, families and friends, encouraging them to do hobbies or finding potential skills impacts individuals who achieve success. Morovere, poverty situation influence individuals be full of ambitious, they long money to have great life; hence, they will try any method to acquire successfulness. For example, one of my friend had his own career now, because of his parent always supported and encouraged him to do anything. Enhance, a person’s successfulness is influenced by different life situations and people who around them. To sum up, some of the people not agree that measure success by how many fortune and materials they owned, but I firmly agree that, because those successful person who we knew are owned huge wealth and good materials, and the life situations how effects them.