. In modern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

In the current culture, children opt to spend time with friends rather than staying at home. Loneliness may be attributed to this. In my opinion, children should be tactically managed rather than compelled to stay at the residence In the present society, the “single kid with working parents” culture makes the child solitary at home after school. Furthermore, social living cultures like apartment complexes and gated communities make it easier for children to gather at some place. Moreover, guardians are also not worried because of the concept that they are safe within the compound or building. For instance, it is a common site in most apartment complexes and gated communities that groups of “clusters of children “ can be seen even late in the night Too much of anything is bad, for instance, forcing the child to spend more hours at house and compromising their freedom with playmates can have a bad impact. This can trigger a feeling of hatred towards. Because they see their friends enjoying themselves while they are stuck at home. Whereas leaving the children on their own all the time without control also has its own consequences. Such as getting into trouble due to losing rapport with the family. Whereas if the minors are encouraged to spend a considerable time at their house,and if properly managed by parents,it helps to create a bond with them. This eventually leads them to talk about issues with their guardians, and as a result, they can support them To conclude, in the current society, due to loneliness, children prefer to keep the company of their friends. Forcing them to stay at abode as well as leaving them free, both have their own drawbacks. An ideal approach should be to encourage them to stay at residence meanwhile allowing their freedom and maintaining a proper rapport with them