Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is generally considered by some people that getting more financial resources is more advantageous. However, according to others, it is significant to spend leisure time by earning a lower income. I believe that greater earnings have no competition with family bonding. it is crucial to give time to family members rather than increase wealth. some individuals favour the point that having the economic advantage and limited leisure time is more beneficial because it helps to get a higher standard of living as people can complete their desires with higher income but there is a greater impact of having less free time as it is generally observed that majority of people spend their most of the time on workplace due to which they are unable to allocate time with family resulting in it reduces the intimacy among relationships. Moreover, people also confront health issues such as obesity,stress and depression owing to a hectic schedules. One example from a survey shows that 70% of individuals have problems with anxiety because of having less time. On the other hand, people think that by earning less money, they can complete their basic needs mainly food, shelter and clothes as some individuals have a sense of satisfaction because they have an opportunity to devote their time to family members which ultimately strengthens the bonding. Furthermore,they can participate in outdoor activities because it is not just only improves their overall development but also helps to increase socialization. As a result, they can attain a balanced lifestyle. To sum up, I think that spending time with family and taking care of health is more suitable than financial prosperity.