In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In modern times, there is an increase of overweight people and also nutritional value is lower than before. From my perspective, there are a number of causes of this and also there are many solutions. This essay will look at the reason for this and propose some solutions. There are a variety of causes of this problem. The main reason is the lifestyle of people in the modern time. Because people have to do many things in their limited time, they will eat food that is easy to take. As a result, fast foodstuff solves all your demands and fast food has too many high calories that can lead to health problems. For example, if they gain too many calories, they will be a higher risk of obese. After that, there are no suitable areas to exercise. A place like fitness has to buy a ticket entrance, so that makes the community not want to go to fitness. In addition, the issue can be solved in many ways. Firstly, change the behavior of eating, for instance high calories food is not allowed to be consumed. Furthermore, a healthy diet should be promoted for the community to know about its benefits. Secondly, the government should manage an area that citizens can go to exercise. Apart from, add activity that increases body movement for overweight persons. Hence, lifestyles of eating and living are able to change. In conclusion, various factors are able to lead to problems related to health and fitness. However, this situation can be fixed by changing the pattern of living or consumption.