large number of deaths are caused by road accidents. Why do so many road accidents occur? Make recommendations that would help to reduce their number.

highway accidents are causing a huge number of decease nowadays, this essay will outline some possible reasons for deaths occurred by track accidents as well as suggest some solutions to reduce the number of decease. Firstly, I think drivers are the main reason for the problem as some of them do not pay enough attention while they are driving. Many distractions also are there, which may lead to a serious accident. For example, we can generally see people talking on the phone when they are driving, which is one of the most dangerous behaviours that have been reported. Moreover, Another major cause of the issue might be cars that are weak in safety factors. Today's customers' demand to buy more economical cars has propelled car manufacturers to produce fewer quality vehicles. For example, in comparison with the last,decades current versions of vehicles are weaker in break systems and body strength while they are more rapid than their old rivals. possible solutions to reduce the rate of deaths would be to conduct periodic checks that are based on drivers' age. The check must measure main elements such as vision test and driving skills, I think it would increase the quality of driving on routes. For instance, the older generation who are at a higher risk of driving mistakes must be more focused. Furthermore, the public should be well informed about the consequences of dangerous driving behaviours,especially younger ones. In addition, the type of car used for each driving purpose is also important as well and it must be suitable for the roadway it is going to pass. For example, if a vehicle is designed for urban uses it could not be able to cross mountainous areas as safe as crossing the urban roads. To conclude, I restate that this death rate caused by pathway accidents has two major factors, which are drivers' loss of attention and low safety cars. This issue also would be controlled by periodic driving checks and informing the public about their driving habits and the consequences.